We are in the social. networks:
We are in the social. networks:

Consent to the processing of personal data

I hereby, hereinafter referred to as the “Subject of Personal Data”, pursuant to the requirements of the Federal Law No. 152-ФЗ dated July 27, 2006 “On Personal Data” (as amended and supplemented), give my consent and interest in my will and mantaraydiving ( hereinafter - “mantaraydiving”, address: http://mantaraydiving.ru) for the processing of their personal data specified during registration by filling out a web form on the website mantaraydiving zion-rus.com and its subdomains * .mantaraydiving.ru (hereinafter referred to as Site ) sent (filled) using the Site.

By personal data, I mean any information relating to me as a Personal Data Subject, including my last name, first name, patronymic, address, education, profession, contact details (telephone, fax, email, postal address), photographs, other other information. By processing personal data, I mean the collection, systematization, accumulation, refinement, updating, modification, use, distribution, transfer, including cross-border, depersonalization, blocking, destruction, permanent storage), and any other actions (operations) with personal data.

The processing of personal data of the Personal Data Subject is carried out solely for the purpose of registering the Personal Data Subject in the mantaraydiving database and then sending the Personal Data the e-mail messages and SMS notifications, including advertising content, from mantaraydiving, its affiliates and / or subcontractors, information and newsletters, invitations to mantaraydiving events and other information of promotional and news content, as well as to confirm the identity of the Personal Data Subject x when attending mantaraydiving events.

The date of issuance of the consent to the processing of personal data of the Personal Data Subject is the date of sending the registration web form from the Site.

The processing of personal data of the Personal Data Subject can be carried out using automation equipment and / or without the use of automation equipment in accordance with the current legislation of the Russian Federation and internal regulations of mantaraydiving.

mantaraydiving takes the necessary legal, organizational and technical measures or ensures their adoption for the protection of personal data from unauthorized or accidental access to them, destruction, alteration, blocking, copying, provision, dissemination of personal data, as well as from other unlawful actions in relation to personal data, and also undertakes to maintain the confidentiality of personal data of the Personal Data Subject. mantaraydiving has the right to involve subcontractors for the processing of personal data of the Personal Data Subject, and also has the right to transfer personal data for processing to its affiliates, while ensuring that such subcontractors and affiliates accept corresponding obligations regarding the confidentiality of personal data.

I have read (a) that:
this consent to the processing of my personal data specified during registration on the Site mantaraydiving, sent (filled) using the Site, is valid for twenty (20) years from the date of registration on the Site mantaraydiving; consent may be withdrawn by me on the basis of a written statement in any form; the provision of personal data of third parties without their consent entails liability in accordance with the current legislation of the Russian Federation.

Contacts

You will gain unforgettable impressions and lots of positive emotions.

We are waiting for you to dive into the magical Phuket underwater world!

Phone: +66 (81) 081-15-81
Telegram: +7 (952) 270-96-57
Whatsapp: +7 (952) 270-96-57
e-mail: sawatdee@mantaraydiving.ru

en_GBEnglish

Мы в соц. сетях:
Записаться на дайвинг: +7 (952) 270-96-57 +66 (81) 081-15-81 Забронировать
Мы в соц. сетях:

Согласие на обработку персональных данных

Настоящим я, далее – «Субъект Персональных Данных», во исполнение требований Федерального закона от 27.07.2006 г. № 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных» (с изменениями и дополнениями) свободно, своей волей и в своем интересе даю свое согласие mantaraydiving (далее – «mantaraydiving», адрес: http://mantaraydiving.ru ) на обработку своих персональных данных, указанных при регистрации путем заполнения веб-формы на сайте mantaraydiving zion-rus.com и его поддоменов *.mantaraydiving.ru (далее – Сайт), направляемой (заполненной) с использованием Сайта.

Под персональными данными я понимаю любую информацию, относящуюся ко мне как к Субъекту Персональных Данных, в том числе мои фамилию, имя, отчество, адрес, образование, профессию, контактные данные (телефон, факс, электронная почта, почтовый адрес), фотографии, иную другую информацию. Под обработкой персональных данных я понимаю сбор, систематизацию, накопление, уточнение, обновление, изменение, использование, распространение, передачу, в том числе трансграничную, обезличивание, блокирование, уничтожение, бессрочное хранение), и любые другие действия (операции) с персональными данными.

Обработка персональных данных Субъекта Персональных Данных осуществляется исключительно в целях регистрации Субъекта Персональных Данных в базе данных mantaraydiving с последующим направлением Субъекту Персональных Данных почтовых сообщений и смс-уведомлений, в том числе рекламного содержания, от mantaraydiving, его аффилированных лиц и/или субподрядчиков, информационных и новостных рассылок, приглашений на мероприятия mantaraydiving и другой информации рекламно-новостного содержания, а также с целью подтверждения личности Субъекта Персональных Данных при посещении мероприятий mantaraydiving.

Датой выдачи согласия на обработку персональных данных Субъекта Персональных Данных является дата отправки регистрационной веб-формы с Сайта.

Обработка персональных данных Субъекта Персональных Данных может осуществляться с помощью средств автоматизации и/или без использования средств автоматизации в соответствии с действующим законодательством РФ и внутренними положениями mantaraydiving.

mantaraydiving принимает необходимые правовые, организационные и технические меры или обеспечивает их принятие для защиты персональных данных от неправомерного или случайного доступа к ним, уничтожения, изменения, блокирования, копирования, предоставления, распространения персональных данных, а также от иных неправомерных действий в отношении персональных данных, а также принимает на себя обязательство сохранения конфиденциальности персональных данных Субъекта Персональных Данных. mantaraydiving вправе привлекать для обработки персональных данных Субъекта Персональных Данных субподрядчиков, а также вправе передавать персональные данные для обработки своим аффилированным лицам, обеспечивая при этом принятие такими субподрядчиками и аффилированными лицами соответствующих обязательств в части конфиденциальности персональных данных.

Я ознакомлен(а), что:
настоящее согласие на обработку моих персональных данных, указанных при регистрации на Сайте mantaraydiving, направляемых (заполненных) с использованием Cайта, действует в течение 20 (двадцати) лет с момента регистрации на Cайте mantaraydiving; согласие может быть отозвано мною на основании письменного заявления в произвольной форме; предоставление персональных данных третьих лиц без их согласия влечет ответственность в соответствии с действующим законодательством Российской Федерации.

Контакты

Вы получите незабываемые впечатления и море положительных эмоций.

Ждем всех желающих погрузиться в волшебный подводный мир Пхукета.

Телефон: +66 (81) 081-15-81
Telegram: +7 (952) 270-96-57
WhatsApp: +7 (952) 270-96-57
e-mail: sawatdee@mantaraydiving.ru

ru_RURussian